Loading...
Audiobook
Coperta “To Do or Die”

To Do or Die

Narator: Mike Mousicos

Publicat de: Canelo

Durata: 9h 16m

Treachery and valour in the Second World War. As Hitler's armies march across Europe, Eddie Dawson, an explosives expert and lance-corporal in the Royal Engineers, is sent to France on an assessment mission. His task completed, he anticipates an early return to Britain. Instead, he's sent to German territory where the French have launched an ill-advised invasion. Within hours everything goes wrong. Dawson and a fellow sapper are caught on the wrong side of the front line. Their obvious escape route blocked, they head north, but their troubles have only just begun… The first book in a series of exciting adventure novels from bestseller James Barrington. Perfect for fans of Band of Brothers, James Holland and Iain Gale. James Barrington is a trained military pilot who has worked in covert operations and espionage. He has subsequently built a reputation as a writer of high-class, authentic and action-packed thrillers. He lives in Andorra, but travels widely. He also writes conspiracy thrillers under the pseudonym James Becker.

Cum funcționează?

1

Iți creezi cont.

Creează-ți un cont gratuit chiar aici.

2

Descarci aplicația Voxa

Disponibilă pentru Android și iPhone de pe Google Play sau App Store.

3

Încerci gratuit 7 zile

Ai acces nelimitat la toate titlurile și întreaga experiență Voxa.

4

Asculți fără internet

Descarcă audiobook-urile preferate și bucură-te de ele chiar și când nu ai conexiune la internet.

Mockups din aplicația Voxa.