Loading...
Audiobook
Coperta “Chronicles of Ancient Darkness #6: Ghost Hunter”

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness #6: Ghost Hunter

Narator: Ian McKellan

Publicat de: Katherine Tegen Books

Durata: 6h 19m

“Fast-paced and exciting adventure that will enthrall every reader.” —Erin Hunter, author of the New York Times bestselling Warriors series

In the conclusion of Michelle Paver’s bestselling Chronicles of Ancient Darkness series, the ultimate battle between good and evil is waged. A thrilling read for fans of Brandon Mull and Jeanne DuPrau.

Winter is coming. Souls' Night draws near. Eostra the Eagle Owl Mage holds the clans in the grip of terror. Torak must leave the Forest and seek her lair in the Mountain of Ghosts, while Renn faces an agonizing decision. Wolf, their faithful pack-brother, must overcome wrenching grief.

And in the final fight against the forces of darkness, Torak will make the most shattering choice of all.

Ghost Hunter draws you for the last time into the shadowy world of the deep past, and brings Torak to the end of his incredible journey.

 “Highly entertaining.” —New York Times Book Review

Cum funcționează?

1

Iți creezi cont.

Creează-ți un cont gratuit chiar aici.

2

Descarci aplicația Voxa

Disponibilă pentru Android și iPhone de pe Google Play sau App Store.

3

Încerci gratuit 7 zile

Ai acces nelimitat la toate titlurile și întreaga experiență Voxa.

4

Asculți fără internet

Descarcă audiobook-urile preferate și bucură-te de ele chiar și când nu ai conexiune la internet.

Mockups din aplicația Voxa.